Committees at Two Ridges Presbyterian Church

Pastor Rev. Dr. Bill N. Lawrence
Clerk of Session Alan Hall
Administrative/Evangelism Chair Kim Bozich
Building and Grounds Chair John Clevenger
Building and Grounds David Albaugh
Congregational Care Chair Ken Dornbush
Congregational Care Greg Williamson
Mission Chair Tammy Hammer
Worship Chair Tami Hosterman
Session Member Mark Stuller